Thought for Today that’s Keeping Me Going-Won’t Let Go Until You Bless My Soul

Don’t let God Go Unitl He Bless Your Soul! “But without faith it is impossible to please him: for he that cometh to God must believe that he is, and that he is a rewarder of them that diligently seek him.” Hebrews 11:6 (KJV)

Yes, yes  There comes a point in your life  When you have to come to grips with yourself And say just like Jacob That ‘I won’t let go until you bless my soul’ N-now it..
Yes, yes  There comes a point in your life  When you have to come to grips with yourself  And say just like Jacob  That ‘I won’t let go until you bless my soul’ N-now it took some time to get to place in your life  And I don’t know about you but I refuse to allow God’s presence to come in and leave without a blessing My, my, my, my  And leave without a new anointing  You need to say this with me  Come on  Now that you’re here  I don’t wanna let you go  I don’t wanna let you go, no  I don’t wanna let you go  No-o Lord  Now that you’re here  I don’t wanna let you go-o-o  I just can’t wanna let you go (Ooooo, no)  No, no-o-o  Now that your presence is here I don’t wanna let you go (I don’t wanna)  I don’t wanna let you go (I don’t wanna) I don’t wanna let you go (Oh-o-o-ohhh No)  Oh no  I’m in love with you Jesus, said I  I don’t wanna let you go (I-I-I-I-I)  I don’t wanna let you go (Can you just wait one minute)  I don’t wanna let you go (Don’t go please, no)  I’ll just stay here  In your arms forever (Forever)  As the seasons and days go by (Let ’em go by)  I’ll just stay right here  In your presence forever  As the seasons (The seasons)  And the days (The days)  Days go by (Oooooooooo)  Heyyyyyyyyyy  Now that you’re here  I don’t wanna let you go (I ain’t gonna let you go)  I don’t wanna let you go (It took a long time)  I don’t wanna let you go (I’ll pray all night long)  Oh no  Whatever it takes, Lord  I don’t wanna let you go (I’ll do it, I’ll do it)  I don’t wanna let you go (And just like Jacob, I won’t let go)  I don’t wanna let you go (‘Til you bless my soul, Jesus)  I don’t wanna let you go, I don’t wanna let you go  I don’t wanna let you go, I don’t wanna let you go (Hey, hey)  I don’t wanna let you go, I don’t wanna let you go  I don’t wanna let you go, I don’t wanna let you go (Whoo)  I don’t wanna, don’t wanna, don’t wanna, don’t wanna, don’t wanna  I don’t wanna, don’t wanna, don’t wanna, don’t wanna, don’t wanna (Hey)  I don’t wanna, don’t wanna, don’t wanna, don’t wanna, don’t wanna  I don’t wanna, don’t wanna, don’t wanna, don’t wanna, don’t wanna (Hey)  I don’t wanna let you go, don’t wanna let you go  I don’t wanna let you go, I don’t wanna let you go (No-o-o)  I don’t wanna let you go, I don’t wanna let you go-o (Hey)  I don’t wanna let you go, I don’t wanna let you go (Sing it with me)  I don’t wanna, don’t wanna, don’t wanna, don’t wanna, don’t wanna I don’t wanna, don’t wanna, don’t wanna, don’t wanna, don’t wanna (Yeah, hee, oh yeah)  I don’t wanna, don’t wanna, don’t wanna, don’t wanna  Oooo ooo ooo oo oo I’ll just stay right here (Oh-o)  Oh-o-o-o-o  Right here  I ain’t going nowhere (Hallelujah)  I ain’t going nowhere  I will just stay right here  In your presence forever  As the seasons (Seasons)  And days (Days)  Go (Go By)  I don’t wanna let you go  I don’t wanna let you go  I don’t wanna let you go  For in your presence There is fullness of joy  In your presence  There is fullness of joy  In your presence (Come on, come on)  I feel so secure  In your presence  Ooo-oo-oh-o-o-o-oh All you need is God’s presence  You’ve been trying to do it on your own  But, let his anointing cover you  And let his glory cover you  In your presence  I feel so much love  In your presence
Leave a Reply

